Oh look! Something never done before – A music podcast!!!


I am a God! Like god, I move in mysterious ways! I’ve been kicking around the idea for a music podcast. I think the time has come. I have no idea what I’m going to call it just yet but the format will be pretty broad. Its my show so I can do anything I want to but the rough draft includes looking back at some classic bands from the late 60s through the 70s. I plan to highlight some current bands and even venture into uncharted territories such as classical and jazz. Why music and why now? I was really hoping to get back on to college radio but the limitations far outweigh the positive aspects. The audience is not going to be much larger but I can do this on my own time and not have to worry about set schedules. I’ll let it grow naturally and we’ll see where it takes me. The first show is most likely to be released next week but those will be posted here when the time is right. For now, that is all.

Leave a Reply

