Arsonists? No…Mexicans!!


The title is a total in joke that I may share one day but its hilarious. AAAAAAnyway, for some reason I just needed to hear the song Highway Star. However while it is Deep Purple’s song I saw that Chickenfoot did a cover. Sammy and Mike remained true to the vocals, Joe did a serviceable job on the solo and Chad’s drums were pretty heavy. Oddly enough while it is my song of the moment, I am also putting the best street version of this song too. Its just a trio of street muscians and the lead singer here is the drummer which is obvious but I couldn’t help the small resemblance to actor Danny Trejo ok, maybe not, possibly someones uncle! Without further ado here is Hundida Prosa (Spanish Deep Purple) although I’m pretty sure they’re called Deep Purple in Spanish but anyway, fun with languages!

Leave a Reply

