Over and out!

suess
The show is officially over. I am moving on from WMFO. Is it really the end? No, just for now. I will not commit to anything in the future, its just where I am right now. I have three computer certs that I am pursuing so time is something I do not have much of right now. Waking up at 5:30am on a Saturday morning is something I already do but its two hours better spent attending to my obligations. It was fun, now we move on. I will be changing the name of this blog. I cannot keep it on wmforegular show. Thanks for listening and we’ll see you on the runny slide!

Leave a Reply

