I’m going through changes!

Future Past & Present signpost in the sky

Future Past & Present signpost in the sky


I’ve been thinking about this for quite sometime and I think its time to move on from my radio show. My job has taken up a lot of my free time and that will not change this Summer. In fact, this will be by far the busiest Summer ever. So with that being said, the name of this blog will be changing as well, because there will be no more wmfo regular show. I will still keep this music blog up and running because my love of music never goes away. That being said there may be big news to report soon. For the time being I will just post as I have time. Hopefully you won’t have to wait a full month for new posts but at this point I can’t promise anything. I want to thank the people who’ve listed to my show and we’ll see what happens at this Summer progresses.

Leave a Reply

