Heh, where did the time go?

homer-simpson
I’ve been mulling over the future of the Regular show and I think I may retire the radio show at the end of the summer. Yeah it was a lot of fun but I have some big changes to deal with in the next few months and its most likely going to prevent me from running my show. As you can see I haven’t posted in over a month and I’m not a fan of stale pages and I’m sure neither are you. I will keep this site alive though, I have music stuff I can always post when time permits. For now this is where I am. We have no show on Saturday due to the building power outage. You’ll have to join me when we have our next show which will be June 6th, which by the way is National Slayer Day! We’ll be playing Slayer for the entire two hours. So if you want, come join us!

Leave a Reply

