That 70’s Show!

logo

Today’s theme was bands from the 70’s. It was a decent enough show, however I really need to brush up on bands I haven’t heard a while. It was good to listen to Black Sabbath’s Masters of Reality. As mentioned on the show this morning, I was going to start putting up reviews of my favorite albums and I hope as I do this, that you too will like the albums I put up. I will not waste time reviewing marginal albums. So that is all I have at the moment, more to come later tonight/tomorrow.

ELO “Boy Blue”
The Monkees “Porpoise Song”
Elton John “Elderberry Wine”
T. Rex “Mambo Sun”
Ozark Mountain Daredevils “Jackie Blue”
Humble Pie “I Don’t Need No Doctor”
Cheap Trick “Downed”
Ringo Starr “It Don’t Come Easy (Live) (Concert for Bangladesh)”
Jimi Hendrix “Message to Love”
Robin Trower “In This Place”
Allman Brothers “Hot Lanta”
Uriah Heep “Easy Livin'”
Graham Parker “PROTECTION”
Mott the Hoople “Nightmare (Demo)”
Bob Dylan “Simple Twist Of Fate”
Todd Rundgren “I went to the mirror”
Cars, The “Touch And Go”
The Cars “The Most Dangerous Type”
Joe Walsh “Meadows”
The Rolling Stones “The Last Time”
Foghat “Fool For The City”
Black Sabbath “After Forever”
Kiss “King of the Nighttime World”
The Who “Is It In My Head?”
David Bowie “Heroes”

Leave a Reply

