First Show down!

light_vs__dark___chaos_star_by_selmasatori-d3dnf2m

So the first show was a little tough out of the gate and the rust showed a little. My card got me into the front door but not the studio, TUPD had to let me in. I had to get myself acclimated to the mixing board again. The fade intro/outro was a little harsh as well. After 30mins I got everything back under control. I was also short by four or five songs but the stations back catalog had me covered. The next show should be solid. The playlist is below:

WMFO Rock n Roll Circus (Rock) with Bruce 11/08/2014 06:00AM to 08:00AM

Tin Machine “Baby Universal”
The Vines “Outtathaway”
Cream “Deserted Cities of the Heart”
Foghat “Fool for the City”
Ramones “The Crusher”
Hole “Celebrity Skin”
Filter “Take A Picture”
Stone Temple Pilots “Sour Girl”
Brother Cane “How was I to know”
Sugar “What You Want It To Be”
Megadeth “Breadline”
Joe Walsh “At The Station”
Aerosmith “Combination”
AC-DC “Its a Long Way To The Top If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll”
Racer X “Heaven In ’74”
Led Zeppelin “When the Levee Breaks”
Neil Young “NO MORE”
David Bowie “Heros”
Butthole Surfers “the shame of life”
Frank Zappa “My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama”
The Allman Brothers Band “Whipping Post”
Cheap Trick “Dream Police”
Blue ÿyster Cult “Burning for You”

Leave a Reply

